You manage account data and manage github login in in your user dashboard.
Deleting your account
You can delete your user from the dashboard. This also deletes all your data associated with Shipnix. We can not recover this data.
Your servers remain intact on your server provider after deleting your account.
Mke sure you have SSH access from your computer to your server so you don`t lose access.
Other stuff that gets deleted:
- Your custom NixOS images uploaded by Shipnix
- Deploy keys that where created via Shipnix if you use the Github integration